Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

aftercare

5
23 June 2021 , brian woodward (Orillia, ON)

I bought a new garage door about 2 years ago. Over that time the bracing for the door mechanisms failed and i called to get it fixed. Fabio came out and said he could not fix it tonight (5pm) as he… Read more I bought a new garage door about 2 years ago. Over that time the bracing for the door mechanisms failed and i called to get it fixed. Fabio came out and said he could not fix it tonight (5pm) as he wanted to fix it right. He came back 2 days later and worked very hard to make sure it wouldnt fail again. I was very impressed that he did what he said and the work should last a very long time.

Great door and great service.

5
07 June 2021 , John McMorran (Orillia, ON)

My wife and I are very happy with our new garage door. The sales person and the installer were polite and professional. Very happy with our decision to purchase from this company.

he's doing fine, paid "millions" in taxes

1
08 May 2021 , ron johnston (charlesville Kentucy in the, YT)

Wait until May 12 to make sure they don't have or passed Covid-19 on to others as I believe he retired. I gather.

my experience

5
20 April 2021 , David Papernick (Port Sydney, ON)

I found the complete experience excellent from the dispatcher to the service technician. The service man showed up on time and did a good job. Thank you.

Garage Door Cable snapped

5
19 April 2021 , Brian Willey (Bracebridge, ON)

I phoned The Garage Door Store in the morning to fix a broken cable. Technician arrived by 4 PM that afternoon. Door fixed and working by 4.30. Replaced 2 cables and re-balanced the door perfectly.… Read more I phoned The Garage Door Store in the morning to fix a broken cable. Technician arrived by 4 PM that afternoon. Door fixed and working by 4.30. Replaced 2 cables and re-balanced the door perfectly. Door is working better now than before the cable broke.
Technician was friendly and expert at doing his job. Great experience all round.
Thank you The Garage Door Store.

New Shop Doors

5
07 April 2021 , Amy Marshall (Emsdale, ON)

Thank you for the new shop doors. The service was great and the doors are a wonderful new addition!

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap