Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

My new garage door

5
28 September 2021 , Sissy F (Barrie, ON)

I would like to share my incredible experience with this company. Everyone was so professional, polite and kind. I needed a new garage door which came on time! And was installed with no fuss or mess… Read more I would like to share my incredible experience with this company. Everyone was so professional, polite and kind. I needed a new garage door which came on time! And was installed with no fuss or mess by two very nice courteous men. About 6 months later I had trouble with my old lift master and I called Barb to set up an appointment and again it was properly repaired in a timely manor at a very reasonable price.
I highly recommend this company. They have my loyalty!

Many thanks for quick service

5
23 September 2021 , Grace & Bill H (Orillia, ON)

We were unable to open our garage door, and that is the way my husband enters and leaves our raised bungalow as he has many mobility problems. We have a chair lift from the basement to the main floor,… Read more We were unable to open our garage door, and that is the way my husband enters and leaves our raised bungalow as he has many mobility problems. We have a chair lift from the basement to the main floor, but he still needs to enter the basement through the garage door.
Once I called The Garage Door Store, we felt comfortable that our problem would be solved that very day. Two men showed up at the time appointed, inspected the damage, offered suggestions and fixed the problem quickly. THANKS

door repair

5
21 September 2021 , MIKE P (ORILLIA, ON)

these guy`s where great to deal with. pricing for my repair was fair, they showed up when they were suppose to . the 2 young guy`s doing the repair very polite and explained what the problem was and… Read more these guy`s where great to deal with. pricing for my repair was fair, they showed up when they were suppose to . the 2 young guy`s doing the repair very polite and explained what the problem was and what they were going todo to correct the problem.
Thank-you everyone at the Garage Door Store

Our new garage door and opener

5
17 September 2021 , Robert K (Orillia, )

We recently replaced our original insulated garage door with a new insulated door as well as a direct drive opener.
From the sales representative , office administrator, to the the installation… Read more
We recently replaced our original insulated garage door with a new insulated door as well as a direct drive opener.
From the sales representative , office administrator, to the the installation technician, we were more than satisfied.
Shortly after the installation, the door activator inside the garage stopped working.the company sent a technician around promptly to fix the situation, now, that’s great service.
Keep up the good work!

Replacing a large 10 x 12 overhead garage door

5
29 July 2021 , John L (Ramara, ON)

Chris was our sales rep - very knowledgeable and no pressure most professional - Barbara was the office member who worked to coordinate the installation which was difficult with access for the… Read more Chris was our sales rep - very knowledgeable and no pressure most professional - Barbara was the office member who worked to coordinate the installation which was difficult with access for the installers but did a tremendous job keeping us informed and re-scheduling - installation was managed
by Andrew and Trent who wasted not a moment - kept the customer constantly aware of issues that
arose and were extremely good and concerned with customer satisfaction - excellence all around Tks




aftercare

5
23 June 2021 , brian w (Orillia, ON)

I bought a new garage door about 2 years ago. Over that time the bracing for the door mechanisms failed and i called to get it fixed. Fabio came out and said he could not fix it tonight (5pm) as he… Read more I bought a new garage door about 2 years ago. Over that time the bracing for the door mechanisms failed and i called to get it fixed. Fabio came out and said he could not fix it tonight (5pm) as he wanted to fix it right. He came back 2 days later and worked very hard to make sure it wouldnt fail again. I was very impressed that he did what he said and the work should last a very long time.

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap